Start blogging by creating a new post. You can edit or delete me by clicking under the comments. You can also customize your sidebar by dragging in elements from the top bar.
11/27/2009 12:48:45 pm

I am a retired US Army Special Operations pilot with a "Commercial Instrument Multi Engine Rating in Rotray and Fixed Wing. I have decides to build a Lear 45 Sim and some special features of your sin=m have cought my attention. I would like to know the dimensions of your hinged MIP and the number of monitors in use with thier dimensions also. You may send a reply to my email listed with this comment.

Reply
nuno
10/22/2010 06:50:25 am

Reply
nuno
10/22/2010 06:54:16 am

Good evening, I find your excellent simulator, but I would like to know where you got yourselves shots for the manufacturing of panels.
Thanks you.

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    December 2008

    Categories

    All